The Scandinavian Tire & Rim Organization

Management

STRO Board 2017

Chairman: Jan Strandberg

Janne
Goodyear Dunlop Tires Sverige AB
Rosenlundsgatan 50
S-118 63 Stockholm
Sweden
mail: jan.strandberg@goodyear.com
Web: www.goodyear.com
Phone: +46 (0) 8 466 20 00
Direct: + 46 (0) 8 466 20 92

Vice chairman: Arne Sköldén
Arne
Michelin Nordic AB
Box 47175
SE-10074 Stockholm
Sverige
mail: arne.skolden@michelin.com
hemsida: www.michelin.se
Telefon: +46 (0) 8 790 07 00

Treasurer: Jörgen Larsson
Jörgen Bild
Pirelli Tyre Nordic AB
Box 14147
S-167 14 Bromma
Sweden
mail: jorgen.larsson@pirelli.com
Web: www.pirelli.com
Phone: +46 (0) 8 6220850

Member: Tor O Dahle
tor-dahle

Continental Dekk Norge AS
Postboks 115 Bryn
N-0611 Oslo
Norge
mail: tor.dahle@conti.de
hemsida: www.continental.no
Telefon: +47 23068000

Member: Jesper Sörensen
JS protræt
Bridgestone Danmark A/S
Sigma 1
DK-8382 Hinnerup
Denmark
mail: jesper.sorensen@bridgestone.eu
Web: www.bridgestone.com
Phone:

Member: Jarmo Sunnari
jarmo-sunnari
Nokian Tyres plc
P.O.Box 20
FIN-37101 Nokian
Finland
mail: jarmo.sunnari@nokiantyres.com
hemsida: www.nokiantyres.com
Telefon: +358 10 401 7975

Member: Lars Eriksson
lars-eriksson
Trelleborg Wheel System Nordic AB
S-231 81 Trelleborg
Sverige
mail: lars.eriksson@trelleborg.com
Web: www.trelleborg.com/wheelsystem
Phone: +46 (0)708 39 32 53

DEPUTY MEMBERS

Deputy: Mikko Liukkula
Nokian Tyres plc
PL 20
FIN-37101 Nokia
Finland
mail: mikko.liukkula@nokiantyres.com
Web: www.nokiantyres.com
Phone: +358 10 401 7000

Deputyt: Geert Iven
Goodyear Dunlop Tires Sverige AB
Rosenlundsgatan 50
S-118 63 Stockholm
Sweden
mail: geert.iven@goodyear.com
Webwww.goodyear.com
Phone: +46 (0) 8 466 20 00

Deputy: Vacant
Bridgestone Sweden AB
Gärdevägen 5A
S-850 09 Sundsvall
Sweden
mail:
Web: www.bridgestone.com
Phone: +46 (0) 60 14 06 00

Deputy: Vacant
Trelleborg Wheel System Nordic AB
S-231 81 Trelleborg
Sweden
mail:
Web: www.trelleborg.com/wheelsystem

Deputy: Johan Winberg
Michelin Nordic AB
Box 47175
S-100 74 Stockholm
Sweden
mail: johan.winberg@se.michelin.com
Web: www.michelin.com
Phone: +46 (0) 8 7090700

Deputy: Bengt Agård
Pirelli Tyre Nordic AB
Box 14147
S-167 14 Bromma
Sweden
mail: bengt.agard@pirelli.com
Web: www.pirelli.com
Phone: +46 (0) 8 6220850

Deputy: Vacant
Continental Dekk Norge AS
Postboks 115 Bryn
N-0611 Oslo
Norway
mail:
Web: www.continental.de
Phone: +47 23068000

 

Till toppen